User Tag List

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
    CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Oh My gosh! I have been too shy to try price matching also.....But I am such a SPREADSHEET GIRL- always do spreadsheets brags for my best shopping trips!!! Just never thought to do one for price matching. OK....before I get started do All of the stores price match? In Particular Wal-mart? Save-on? SDM? Zellers?

Trading Score
    1 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by JubJub1 View Post
    Oh My gosh! I have been too shy to try price matching also.....But I am such a SPREADSHEET GIRL- always do spreadsheets brags for my best shopping trips!!! Just never thought to do one for price matching. OK....before I get started do All of the stores price match? In Particular Wal-mart? Save-on? SDM? Zellers?
    Hi! Spreadsheets are awesome for organizing lol, I'm fairly new to couponing and pricematching as well but from my personal experience I can tell you that Wal-Mart, Zellers, and No Frills price match. These are the only stores I've personally price matched at. I would try to search the forums for more information. I'm not 100% sure about other stores and I don't want to give you false info, hope that helps a little!
    Could you find it in your heart to help out a single mother in need. Any donation would be forever appreciated. If you could share the page through the link that would be wonderful too! Thanks so much.
    http://www.gofundme.com/2nqsf8

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

I am so sxcited I want to leave work and go "price-matching" LOL. I cannot believe I will now be able to do 1 spreadsheet with all of the best prices from every store in town and then just go to ONE store!!!!! What a deal!

Trading Score
    1 (100%)

I am so sxcited I want to leave work and go "price-matching" LOL. I cannot believe I will now be able to do 1 spreadsheet with all of the best prices from every store in town and then just go to ONE store!!!!! What a deal!