• 1 Post By jadedlu
  • 1 Post By petrinaverbic
  • 1 Post By nicole vernon
  • 1 Post By Britanica

Thread: Wrinkles and age spots, oh my!

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Today I finished my Olay wrinkle revolution complex, and I swear my skin looks worse than before I started using it. At 53, my skin looks sallow, sun spotted and has a few choice looking wrinkles. Does anyone have any ideas for a good moisturizer that would help with these problems. I do also wear sunscreen everyday, SPF 50 La roche posay. This morning I stole some of my daughter's moisture cream from Lush.
    This thread is currently associated with: Lush, Olay
    petrinaverbic likes this.

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Jadedlu, I know of a product that new to Canada which is backed by scientific results not just hype that evens out skin tones, decreases fine lines and wrinkles, decreases pore size and tightens loose skin. I have been using this product for over 3 months and my results have been fantastic. The product is Optimera Contact me and I wlll be glad to share my personal results with you.
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by Rosierey52; Tue, Sep 23rd, 2014 at 09:21 AM. Reason: Remove photo

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

I recommend you check out a skin care line called Monsia. It has really helped my skin and my mother uses it as well and there is quite a difference in her skin as far as it looking younger and more radiant. It contains Hyaluronic acid which is well known to treat wrinkles as well as shea and aloe for sensitive skin types or those who have issues with skin conditions like eczema

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Well if you really tired of all such creams and moisturizers, why don't you take treatment over it from any skin care clinic?

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)