Results 16 to 24 of 24
-
Fri, Feb 17th, 2012, 07:31 PM #16Smart Canuck
- Join Date
- Nov 2007
- Location
- brampton, via vancouver, via surrey, via oak bay, via saanich, via brentwood bay, via kelowna!!
- Posts
- 4,455
- Likes Received
- 143
- Trading Score
- 19 (100%)


HINT: I deposited my PayPal credit directly into my bank account for some serious cash!!
----------------------------------------------------
-
-
Sat, Feb 18th, 2012, 05:28 AM #17
-
Sat, Feb 18th, 2012, 08:24 AM #18Smart Canuck
- Join Date
- Nov 2007
- Location
- brampton, via vancouver, via surrey, via oak bay, via saanich, via brentwood bay, via kelowna!!
- Posts
- 4,455
- Likes Received
- 143
- Trading Score
- 19 (100%)


HINT: I deposited my PayPal credit directly into my bank account for some serious cash!!
----------------------------------------------------
-
Sat, Feb 18th, 2012, 01:12 PM #19
Personally I have found that netflix supplies me quite well with TV shows and movies....no commercials. I think the 8 dollar a month fee is worth it. Its worth cancelling cable for sure. I have gotten worried about torrent downloading personally. I read that the government is allowing internet companies to release IP addresses now for anyone who downloaded the hurt locker in canada. Luckily I did not even know about the movie before I read about this change in personal information leaking. I think it is a matter of time before downloading is prosecutable here. Very scary stuff going on in the US.....watch out if you are downloading.
-
Sun, Feb 19th, 2012, 09:21 AM #20
Full blown scam
I sent them an e-email:
ok sounds to good to be true (so it probably is)
if this truly works send me a limited trial of this software that proves ppv and all dish channels available
and I will even send you $50 a year
just some things that make me wonder
- interact payment(just like cash no recourse like a credit card)
- can't find anything about it online (if it is that good and as you have stated you've been around since 2005 it would be talked about all over the net)
- your website is base on blogspot.com
- your phone number just goes to an unlisted land line in toronto number (not a business number)
and RECIEVED this as a response:
Next time, you as for a trial....
Make sure you do not bash the company, you are asking for it.
If you actually read your website, you would know the answer.
Please - do not waste our time, with your non-sense e-mail.
Best of luck, and enjoy paying for TV.
-
Sun, Feb 19th, 2012, 01:52 PM #21
Considering ronwhite's experience, I hope you didn't use your primary email address to contact them.
-
Mon, May 7th, 2012, 05:55 AM #22
http://magictv2012.blogspot.ca/
like a bad case of an STD, this guy is back yet again. you can report the blog for spamming (as he does flood Craigslist if you google the website URL) here:
http://support.google.com/blogger/bi...tact_type=spamLast edited by ronwhite; Mon, May 7th, 2012 at 05:56 AM.
-
Mon, May 7th, 2012, 07:03 AM #23
What's more curious is that you posted his links... STD indeed, and you're helping to spread it.
-
Mon, May 7th, 2012, 09:03 AM #24Junior Canuck
- Join Date
- Dec 2010
- Location
- Renfrew County ( Ontario )
- Posts
- 459
- Likes Received
- 1
- Trading Score
- 111 (100%)

Reality, as these services offer is a application or login/password to there site that is linked to free streaming websites. Nothing special. Not a scam as legal.
All a person needs todo is search all there local stations for streaming and will see they get 60-70% access with no software needed to be installed. Premium movie channels usually have username and password from provider to stream online. I sub to expressvu and can stream moves at anytime to myself.
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)


PM



