User Tag List

Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By FallenPixels
  • 1 Post By bgheuchert

Thread: Adopt a newbie - someone?

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

So a few of you may have seen my posts - I lost my mom last year and she used to do all the grocery shopping and everything. So I started doing some research and found this site in my quest. Anyways, to make a long story short I need some help and guidance to make this work for me and my family. I know a lot of you have been doing this for a long time and I was hoping for tips and tricks on how to save money, veggie gardens in the city and anything else that I can do to cut down my expenses. I am a college student with kids and I live in a house of 8 people so money is tight. Please help!
    This thread is currently associated with: N/A

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

i'm not asking for free coupons or anything just advice - if anyone has any to give anyway.

Trading Score
    173 (100%)

I am happy to help out if you send me some questions

The newest coupons are out this week so its a good time to start looking
    lizamarie likes this.
    Make an easy $20+ per month with Swagbucks - watch videos, search, play games & get paid!
    ~ ~ ~
    Save while shopping online with cashback from ebates
    Get cash rebates when you buy from amazon.ca, Old Navy and more - get paid by cheque or paypal!

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

thank you - i just have basic questions - what do you guys do besides couponing to save money - any tips or tricks of the trade - just basic stuff. i dont know what exactly to ask about

Trading Score
    135 (100%)

Welcome to SC!

Pm'd you
    RRLF: Cineplex Passes, Optimum Points (and my sanity...I think I lost it a while back )

Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

There are other sections in this website where people are discussing much of what you want to know.