User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree16Likes

Thread: Looking for a New Foundation

Frosh Canuck
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

I used to use Clinique SuperFit liquid foundation and loved it. It was discontinued a few years ago. The expert at the counter recommended Acne Solutions Foundation as a new choice. I have been using it for a few years and really believe it has caused me to break out. I have read reviews and apparently I'm not alone with this issue. I recently asked the Clinique make-up artist at Sears what she would recommend and she gave me a sample of the Super Balanced foundation. I tried it today and find it doesn't cover very well. I need something that will make my skin look flawless, not be greasy, and won't cause me to break out. I am willing to purchase outside of Clinique. I heard Make-Up Forever Mat Velvet + is great but I don't have a Sephora in my town and don't like to purchase things on line. Anyone have any suggestions? Thank you !
    This thread is currently associated with: Sears, Sephora

Trading Score
    20 (100%)

beautypedia has a good database of cosmetics and reviews.

http://www.paulaschoice.com/beautypedia/
    Mia and emilyone like this.
    In 2020 I had 100 FREE Grocery pickups! Subscribe to PC Optimum Insiders & get 25,000 PC Optimum pts
    Get 10% back in points on all PC products - Free PC Express pickup with priority time slots - Free shipping with no minimum spend on joefresh.com and shoppersdrugmart.ca
    R
    eferral code to sign up: AN1455

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

If you want great coverage, you can try the Kat Von D Tattoo foundation. Its matte and covers flaws well. Bare Minerals Matte is also a good option, but its medium coverage.
    bmc likes this.

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

makeup forever HD foundation
    Candini likes this.

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Trading Score
    102 (97%)

Pur Minerals powder foundation, flawless!
    FT: TONS of $1 Unilever Icecream,including BREYERS! EXP: AUG 31ST!