User Tag List

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Like Tree174Likes

Thread: Free Breyers Ice Cream(500 ml one)

Trading Score
    2 (100%)

Great deal! When I worked in retail it was not acceptable to be so rude regardless of the circumstance. You bit your tongue and got on with it or referred it to a manager. Maybe that person has thought of taking a tear pad on their way out the door. lol
    Angela273, ssbean, cath007 and 2 others like this.

Frosh Canuck
    Trading Score
    16 (100%)

Great deal, I don't really understand why the cashiers get so upset they get the money back. We had a bad couple of days first the manager at the Loblaws telling use that we used all the coupons when we found the 3D white toothpaste on sale, we only got 3 items and we had our own coupons from the coupon board at another Loblaws we did the survey and reported it on the survey because she was yelling it out in the store for everyone to hear this was Saturday then on Monday I was at Walmart price matching shampoo only had 4 items and wasn't even in the lineup and the cashier came running at us telling us because our friend used coupons we can't and for us to go away and leave the store, she said she was going to report us to the manager the funny part is we were talking about something and were not even thinking of cashing out. We told her to go ahead and call the manager, she actually paged him over the pager system and when he came we told him what she did he said we were different people and could buy what we wanted that's when she said we better not come to her cash I was actually in shock at the way she was acting I have decided to report that to the head office. Don't feel bad there is no customer service anymore they do this to everyone stores need to sort this out and they will lose customers.
    ssbean, cath007, ticul and 2 others like this.

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    7 (100%)

Great for you! Don't let the cashier ruin it. I know its hard not to.

Trading Score