Like Tree13Likes
  • 4 Post By cheekysaver
  • 1 Post By maggiespice
  • 3 Post By cheekysaver
  • 2 Post By momof5boys
  • 1 Post By cheekysaver
  • 1 Post By theo44
  • 1 Post By cheekysaver

Thread: Dealing with collection agencies. They can reduce the amount you owe.

Trading Score
    5 (100%)

First, I am not a expert so please do your own research so you know your rights.