• 1 Post By FallenPixels
  • 1 Post By Frugalbigmama
  • 1 Post By caifin
  • 2 Post By Colsgirl

Thread: PC Financial Question.

Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

I'm kind of new to PCFinancial..so there are still some things I'm not sure about, I wanted to know because today I made a deposit of $400, so my balance is $400 however my "available funds" is only $200, because the rest is on hold ...for I guess 5 days..I'm wondering if I am able to raise the limit on that? because $200..on hold for 5 days..is quite a pain in the butt waiting time..:/

I recently raised my withdraw limit to $500, is it possible to raise a deposit limit as well..? so that whatever amount I deposit, everything will be automatically go into my account at once?

-Thank you!
    This thread is currently associated with: Guess
    Last edited by JDI007; Sat, Nov 28th, 2015 at 11:25 PM.

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Did you call them? The call centre people are pretty good at explaining these things.
    Ciel, JDI007 and Davetherave like this.
    Join the Ajax Coupon Group: https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/119179048289492/

Use Instacart for free credit towards your order! Earn cash in a flexible part time job! Referral code KRISTAJ961A3 https://shoppers.instacart.com/?refe...upply_referral

Trading Score
    173 (100%)

It may be possible, they check your credit history etc to decide
    Often they will raise it automatically after you have been with them for a while and they see there is no issue with the cheques
    Make an easy $20+ per month with Swagbucks - watch videos, search, play games & get paid!
    ~ ~ ~
    Save while shopping online with cashback from ebates
    Get cash rebates when you buy from amazon.ca, Old Navy and more - get paid by cheque or paypal!

Trading Score
    3 (100%)