User Tag List

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    28 (100%)

Hello everyone in the Belleville, quinte area...are you excited for the redemption?? Just wondering who is participating and what people need or want to buy. I've never done this before so i'm excited!!
    This thread is currently associated with: Pharmaprix, Shoppers Drug Mart

Trading Score
    8 (100%)

This too is my first Mega Redemption. I'm pumped! I'll have to wait until the ON flyer is posted and then determine what to redeem for.

CaLoonie
    Trading Score
    31 (100%)

I'll be at the one in Trenton! First mega one (have done 3 super ones already this year)and am soo excited! I'm just going to be getting groceries etc, no big ticket items, but still it's FREEE!!!!!! Just trying to figure out how I'm going to drag several carts around,LOL (darn tiny carts!). My DD is going, but getting her own redemption (although only $60 so maybe I can put my big stuff in hers,LOL).

Waiting for ON flyer to be posted to do up final list

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

I plan to get there as early as possible, told dh he has to come along to push the 2nd cart. It was tough enough the last time I did the $200 redemption but this time it will be $250. Going to go to Sidney Street.

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    28 (100%)

I can't wait for Sat..eeeekkkkk...I to will be going to the sidney street location but unfortunately i will be by myself, DH will be home with the kids, so i guess i will have to figure out a way to deal with those darn small carts..LOL

Trading Score
    8 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by mickey53 View Post
    I plan to get there as early as possible, told dh he has to come along to push the 2nd cart. It was tough enough the last time I did the $200 redemption but this time it will be $250. Going to go to Sidney Street.
    Quote Originally Posted by peachies View Post