• 1 Post By peachies
  • 1 Post By LisaLisaBoBisa
  • 1 Post By LisaLisaBoBisa
  • 1 Post By missmaggs
  • 1 Post By peachies

Thread: Gift cards or points?

Trading Score
    80 (100%)

I've been waiting for Enfamil/enfagrow to go on sale at Sdm as the fpc is up to $21.99 and reg price at Sdm is $25.99 - my kids won't drink it so I'll donate it but what to do now that it's on sale for $19.99? I have 16 fpcs - should I do a bunch of $75 total transaction to receive the gift cards or do it later on next week for 20x pts personal offer? Maybe both? If I do it on Saturday I can do 4 transactions of 4xenfamil completely free - and earn $80 in gift cards. Or 5 transactions adding other items that I need that will be near free. Decisions decisions. I'm loving a bunch of sales this week. Easy ups $10.99-$4.50+3000vib.
    This thread is currently associated with: Pampers, Pharmaprix, Shoppers Drug Mart

Trading Score
    124 (100%)

i'm not a SDM expert so i can't help you, just want to comment that i'm jealous of your enfamil coupons it's very nice that you'll be donating the formula and get points/gc for yourself. Happy shopping!

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    28 (100%)

I would wait to see what offer you might get on Sat to combine with the gift cards. I'm all about points so I think I would wait but you could always do a little of both depending on your offers.
    Davetherave likes this.

Trading Score
    80 (100%)

Would a personal offer work with the gc offer?
    Quote Originally Posted by peachies View Post
    I would wait to see what offer you might get on Sat to combine with the gift cards. I'm all about points so I think I would wait but you could always do a little of both depending on your offers.
    Davetherave likes this.

Trading Score
    80 (100%)