User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    Trading Score
    55 (100%)

because i certainly do not!

i always try and treat a cashier like they were my friend....

and i expect at least a little bit of decency when i am the one behind the counter!

the customer, when being ignorant or whiney, is usually never right!!!! they just believe they are.

and that my friends, is my opinion.

feel free to post your own
    This thread is currently associated with: N/A

Please take a second to follow my brand new blog:
    Belinda's Babblings

I've been away for quite some time so I apologize if I repost a contest by accident! Feel free to message me and let me know if I've done this and I'll delete it : )

Life has been fantastic! jenna321's Avatar
    Trading Score
    26 (100%)

I worked in retail for the past 5 years! Yes I will and do go outta my way to help customers, but I also don't believe they are always right. I'm also speak up when people are being rude as well.

Trading Score
    1 (100%)

No, of course the customer isn`t always right. I marvel at people who are actually able to act on that philosophy.
    I believe that we should do everything possible to ensure that a customer is happy with service, product, etc and start off assuming they `are right` but if the customer is unreasonable the service provider should not have to endure rudeness, ridicule, etc.
    I do many things, and one of them is that I am a remote agent for CAA and AMA. I get calls from people who NEED ME, and yet they think they can talk down to me. i do tolerate a lot, but the second someone yells or swears at me, I warn them that if they continue to do so i will hang up.
    As an artist, i will bend over backwards to accomodate a client. At times criticism may be hard to hear because afterall it is about something I created, but in the end I want to bring them happiness.
    I think it depends on the situation, to be honest.

Trading Score
    55 (100%)