User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree47Likes

Thread: QOTD-Trick or Treat?

Trading Score
    7 (100%)

Question of the ay
    Are you going Trick or Treating tomorrow?
    or
    Are you giving out candy to the kids?
    or
    Are you attending a Hallowe'en party for adults and kids?
    This thread is currently associated with: N/A

Trading Score
    7 (100%)

We are dressing up at work. For the morning. Then judge costumes.
    We are having our morning coffee break together and donating a toonie. The toonie goes to a charity/food bank.
    Last edited by Shwa Girl; Sun, Oct 30th, 2016 at 05:26 PM.

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

I work in a school, so I will be dressing up. Then I get to go to the scariest place on Earth.... the dentist for a root canal.

Trading Score
    29 (100%)

^ LOL, I agree about the dentist!

We'll be at home, giving out treats - I love to see all the kids and their costumes!
    I miss taking our son out - used to have a blast doing that.

Love FB because we can see our extended family and how they are dressing up, and how their kids are, too - one great benefit of FB when family is far away!

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Ohhh I wouldn't miss those cute little ghosts and goblins etc .. that come to my door .. can't wait.. I enjoy Halloween so much see kids .
    bluerose, Natalka and Angela273 like this.

Trading Score
    5 (100%)

Candy ready ,pumpkin carved,porch lights on.

Trading Score
    9 (100%)

I hand out the treats - DH is taking the kiddos trick or treating later this afternoon

Happy Halloween!!!!!
    The average dog
    is nicer
    than the average person.

Canadian Guru
    Trading Score
    65 (100%)

Will be handing out treats to all the little goblins and also the very old goblins. One of my favorite holiday of the year. My kids are all grown up now

Canadian Guru
    Trading Score
    214 (100%)