User Tag List

Page 50 of 1957 FirstFirst ... 40 48 49 50 51 52 60 100 150 550 1050 ... LastLast
Like Tree118511Likes

Thread: Chat-a-Thon 2017-18 Thread!

Trading Score
    3 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by Newfiescreech View Post
    Spring is coming !! Need get in shape .. from all COMFORT food been eating ..
    OH, dear, Newfiescreech!!! You sure hit a sore spot with me! I've been feeding my comfort for 3 years and if I don't stop now I'll be back with those 50 lbs I lost when I fell!!!
    But there's always something!!
    Now it's Valentine's dinner tomorrow....then there's Easter...will the madness ever stop???!!!

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Quote Originally Posted by Lynn49 View Post
    OH, dear, Newfiescreech!!! You sure hit a sore spot with me! I've been feeding my comfort for 3 years and if I don't stop now I'll be back with those 50 lbs I lost when I fell!!!
    But there's always something!!
    Now it's Valentine's dinner tomorrow....then there's Easter...will the madness ever stop???!!!
    Hi lynn ... Nooooo .. madness never never stops ..only way it stops ..if we tape our mouth up with duct tape lol .. douth that will ever happen.. Friday February 17 , got kids valentine social .. fire dept and firettes hosting ..that means lots goodies around Fire Hall .. then Saturday February 18 Fire Dept and firettes hosting dinner and dance for valentines ... hot roast beef dinner and strawberry cheesecake for dessert...while serving dinner ..we have live entertainment .. then follow by dance so it's going be busy busy weekend... maybe all running around I will lose pound or two hahaha 🍻🍻

LIVE EVERY MIN. 2 THE MAX 22hicks's Avatar
    Trading Score
    2 (100%)

Good evening every1. @cabmonk , I'm glad the interview went well. It's always a nice gesture to send a thank you.
    Good luck.

Trading Score
    2 (100%)

@Newfiescreech, wow that sounds like a busy, but wonderful w/end.