User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

Hi fellow scers. Im a student in nursing currently and I love getting great deals with help from my fellow scers. The discussions here help me alot in saving, which i am greatly in need of because i just recently decided to invest in a house and am i full time mother and wife at the same time:D hope to hear from everyone in the kw area.
    This thread is currently associated with: N/A

Banned
    Trading Score
    93 (100%)

Here is my intro to the KW section of this board.

I am , as the username says. I live in Kitchener. I moved here from Oshawa/Toronto to go to UofW, and have stayed here ever since. I graduated in 08 and have been unsuccessfully looking for work in my field (environmental studies) ever since. I am currently unemployed and come on this board quite often because it's fun to interact with others, read about deals and research what to buy and where.

I admit KW isn't really my cup of tea, I find it kinda boring and frequently go back to Toronto (where I was raised until I was about 16) to shop and hang out, go to concerts etc. Anyways, now time for your intro...

macfsh
    Trading Score
    3 (100%)

Hey, I'm a stay at home mom here in Waterloo - born and raised. I go to school part time too. I normally just do contests on this site but recently started checking out all the savings some of the people on here are getting. Amazing.

Junior Canuck
    Trading Score
    2 (100%)

you guys should add me to facebook look for me aero.angie

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)