User Tag List

Page 103 of 450 FirstFirst ... 3 53 93 101 102 103 104 105 113 153 203 ... LastLast
Results 1,531 to 1,545 of 6738
Like Tree3358Likes

Thread: The Official and ONLY Place to Discuss Negative Trade Experiences + Trade Blacklist

Canadian Genius
    Trading Score
    152 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by Bubbelinchen View Post
    thanks. i calm down a little bit. cause the person in BC just got the coupons today. so i'm looking forward that all 3 in ON get theirs hopefully this week.
    i was just worried because others in ON got their envelopes already, but all were sent at the same time.

i'm new in trading and i try build my 100% positive rating,maybe i should be more patient with the post. lol

"all will be good, all will be good....... breath..... breath......."
    DOn't worry, I sent a trade to Nottinkerbell that lives only a 20 minute drive from me, and it took 11 days!! Crazy, yet sometimes I can get mail from Ontario in 3 or 4...as Fallen Pixels said, there is no rhime or reason, it all depends..I always give it 3-4 weeks.

Trading Score
    442 (100%)

Ya I agree. CP has been really weird lately. I have had mail from the Maritimes arrive sooner than mail from Ont.

Trading Score
    591 (100%)

I also did a trade with KGBarbie on Jan.9th,have yet to receive her end
    http://forum.smartcanucks.ca/411352-...-lists-canada/

Please use my ​Orange key when you open a Tangerine account 41140291S1

Trading Score
    117 (100%)

CP can be so fast sometimes but other times terribly slow. i have a package being tracked and it took 6 days to get to a postal outlet the next town over..less than a 20 minute drive!! oh well, i'm sure the trades will make their way to your recipients soon Bubbelinchen.
    Imy "Other Money". Join the fun:
    *Swagbucks!!- http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/Savvy5

CaToonie
    Trading Score
    74 (100%)

I hope it's ok for me to ask a question on here.