User Tag List

View Poll Results: What do you think of the FlyersCoupons.ca idea?

Voters
127. You may not vote on this poll
  • I like it

61 48.03%
  • I don't like it

66 51.97%
Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast
    Trading Score
    125 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by thecountess View Post
    I was going to say the same, I don't think there's anything wrong with cross-promotion, lots of websites have a bar at the top "Visit Our Sister Sites".

Some may also be looking for reassurance that SC is not being phased out in any way; that the two new sites flyerscoupons.ca and thinkcoupons.ca are to have an auxillary role, an expansion of what is already here.

Me too.. Could there be a link here to get to there say... under the coupons/deal tab? Not sure. I'm not tech savvy with the behind the scenes stuff.

Stacking ninja....Hija!!! nottinkerbell's Avatar
    Trading Score
    117 (100%)

I agree the search function here is terrible...if this was the inspiration for a new site couldn't we improve the search function and add a specific flyer tab??

I like one stop shopping and I'd rather get all my needs met at one site. I don't visit thinkcoupons and I orobably won't visit this one. Not cuz I have anything against them but because I won't think to and don't want to have to visit a bunch of sites to go shopping....

Trading Score
    7 (100%)

Poll is too short to give an answer. Like, Don't like is too black and white to get real feedback.

Trading Score
    117 (100%)

Great work on the new site Boo. From a time and usability standpoint, I personally won't have time to visit another site and research deals. Like others have said, it takes enough time to keep up with SC. I've only been on here since December and I've racked up numerous deals and coupons from posts on SC. I'm thankful for this site, even though the searchability is a little waning. For newbie with a few minutes here and there in the day, this site is enough.

Trading Score