User Tag List

Page 1316 of 3096 FirstFirst ... 316 816 1216 1266 1306 1314 1315 1316 1317 1318 1326 1366 1416 1816 2316 ... LastLast
Results 19,726 to 19,740 of 46438
Like Tree50Likes

Thread: Club Q Q107-Loyalty Club (Southern ON Only) v2

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Hey Joe. I am going on a group ride to Nova Scotis end of july. Any suggestions on a must see while we are there?

Quote Originally Posted by truenorthstrongnfree View Post
    Planning on spending another evening at the Bloor tonight. One of the scariest movies of all-time, Jaws. When it was released in 1975, it struck fear into swimmers everywhere.

One of my favourite moments? Robert Shaw's monologue, detailing Quint's experience during WWII on the ill-fated U.S.S. Indianapolis. Still gives me chills!

This is my first time seeing it in a theater. I missed it when I was a kid. I don't think my parents wanted me to see it, because we spent summers in Nova Scotia, and the beach was the number one source of recreation, lol.

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

HI all, It seems like yesturday that my little girl was born...She turns 18 today right about now. I'll always remember what seemed to be 200 hours of labor and then 3 months of constant screaming!!!!
    The screaming has not stopped, but she's 18 OMG,
    All though, she is having a problem with me saying I'm 19 now all the time, so I promised to turn 21... Jeeze I feel old......

HARLEY CHICK
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

good morning all,thanks for all the winning words.have a great hump day the sun is shining and no rain.

HARLEY CHICK
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

i was just outside in the front yard and the sun is shining still but it is very chilly.

80s Sitcom Trivia Guru truenorthstrongnfree's Avatar
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Quote Originally Posted by ILOVEDERRINGER View Post
    Hey Joe. I am going on a group ride to Nova Scotis end of july. Any suggestions on a must see while we are there?