User Tag List

Page 27 of 2597 FirstFirst ... 17 25 26 27 28 29 37 77 127 527 1027 ... LastLast
    Banned
    Trading Score
    93 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by kriscat View Post
    or michelle1 can you please help me, How do I order my first amazon.ca GC and on which date of the month? And do i need to open account or something or it comes by post, actually i do not know anything because i have never ordered anything on Swagbuck.com its my first time so please explain me. thankyou
    Amazon gift cards are posted on the 1st and 17th of every month. They will post a gift card code, on your swagbucks account under "my gift cards" and also send a notification to your email. They do not get sent in the mail. Once you get the code, you apply it to your amazon.ca account and it sits there until you redeem it on something. If you order one or however many now, you will get them on the 1st of April.

Trading Score
    99 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by View Post
    Amazon gift cards are posted on the 1st and 17th of every month. They will post a gift card code, on your swagbucks account under "my gift cards" and also send a notification to your email. They do not get sent in the mail. Once you get the code, you apply it to your amazon.ca account and it sits there until you redeem it on something. If you order one or however many now, you will get them on the 1st of April.

I actually was wondering, if you order the amazon.ca gift card, do you have to use it? Or can it be given to someone else? I assume since it's a code you can give it to whoever you want, correct? I just ask because I noticed that with the paypal gc the addy you signed up on swagbucks with has to match your paypal addy and I wondered if it worked the same with your amazon.ca account.

Frosh Canuck
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

thanks for the information

Banned
    Trading Score
    93 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by TaraF View Post