User Tag List

Lurking SCer
    Trading Score
    5 (100%)

Just some things I want cleared up ):

1. Does RCSS allow stacking? One manu + their coupon only? Or crazy stacking like LD?

2. Which stores don't allow PMing? Found out SDM doesn't the hard way = =

3. BOGO coupon + -$2 coupon allowed? Is this stacking?

4. Buying two items, can I use two SAME $_ WUB 2?

5. How many coupons MAX can be used per item?

6. Can other stores PM a percent? (25%, etc)

7. Anyone have a copy of LD/RCSS stacking policy?

8. What's your favorite place to shop?

9. What's your fav flavor of ice cream?

Thanks in advance! Sorry there's a lot
    This thread is currently associated with: London Drugs, Pharmaprix, Real Canadian Superstore RCSS, Shoppers Drug Mart

Trading Score
    341 (100%)

I'm not an expert but I'll try and answer to the best of my knowledge and hope it all makes sense.

1. Does RCSS allow stacking? One manu + their coupon only? Or crazy stacking like LD?

They only allow one manufacture + one of their coupons. I've done it a few times with the coca cola coupons.

2. Which stores don't allow PMing? Found out SDM doesn't the hard way = =

I know for sure WM, Zellers and LD do. Haven't really tried anywhere else.

Yes at LD you can do this. The $2 coupon would be off of the one you are purchasing and it is stacking.

4. Buying two items, can I use two SAME $_ WUB 2?

It has to have a different UPC code. For example, there are different $2 wub2 dove coupons but to stack them they have to have different upc's.

5. How many coupons MAX can be used per item?

There is no official max that I know of. Just as long as all the stacks are good and don't go over the items being purchased. You could use 6-10 coupons sometimes when stacking for diapers/wipes.

Usually no. LD definately does not. I'm not sure about other stores.

Nope. But I do know that you can usually just email the company and ask for it.

8. What's your favorite place to shop?