User Tag List

Trading Score
    202 (100%)

Hi Okanagan SC'ers!!

Would there be any interest in doing a coupon exchange in November in Kelowna?

If you would be interested, post which Saturdays in November you would be free to participate - and I'll try to get something organized!!
    This thread is currently associated with: N/A

KELOWNA SINCE 1990 ILUVMYPUGTOADIE's Avatar
    Trading Score
    70 (100%)

Trading Score
    70 (100%)

THX & Sounds good! PM me back again.... let me know what's up !

Trading Score
    70 (100%)

Check out my trade list I updated it in the last couple of days.... have a few more new ones too.

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Hi there, I am new to Kelowna and sort of new to couponing - I would be interested in sharing in what I have. Can anyone tell me if the London Drugs here in Kelowna allows 'stacking' or any other store?
    Many thanks,
    B.

Trading Score
    70 (100%)

Yes our London Drugs here in Kelowna allows stacking, and price matching. Price matching is also allowed at Zellers and Walmart.

Trading Score
    34 (100%)

TLC show and while that really is great for USA. Very unrealistic but most would love to begin some where. So is there a coupon meet up here or anyone doing workshops on how to get good at this I too am reaching to get my $200.00 a week groceries to $11.39 ha ha.Thanks for all your help.
    Last edited by rutlandgrl; Wed, Mar 9th, 2011 at 10:18 AM.

Trading Score
    34 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by BookMom View Post
    Hi Okanagan SC'ers!!

Would there be any interest in doing a coupon exchange in November in Kelowna?

If you would be interested, post which Saturdays in November you would be free to participate - and I'll try to get something organized!!
    I wonder that if a February Meet up coupon exchange can be summoned? Any takers?

Trixit
    Trading Score
    41 (100%)

Sure, I am in for trades...got a following of friends that might be interested as well.

Trading Score