Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    121 (100%)

No, everyone's is accounted for and yours is missing ... boo hoo

Canadian Genius
    Trading Score
    337 (99%)

Quote Originally Posted by Ilikefree View Post
    This will be the 3rd VWT train that I've completed. 4 different people from these 3 trains sent me at least one expired, substituted cpn or a TFT cpn (only good in ONT). I am extremely frustrated. In most cases I generously send exactly what the rider is looking for and in turn I expect to receive what I ask for. That's the way the game is played. If you hop on the train, expect to have to follow the same rules as every other rider. There are no exceptions.

The items on my WL are very specific. I've figured out I need to state exactly what I am looking for to eliminate the substitutions (re: UPC, Size, Brand, and Source). I am an easy trader and have many riders contact me asking me if so and so would be good if they're short from my WL ---"by all means send it my way" is my response. If you choose not to contact me don't decide for me and send a substitute .... send stamps. I specifically join these VW trains, so I get the cpns I AM looking for, not so I can build my cpn stash for trading purposes. I am no longer letting it fall to the wayside and instead requesting the cpns be replaced. If I don't take this route it seems like it will continue on and on.

I also got alot of coupons that were not on my wishlist! In particular for every type of laundry detergent & juice. Though when I looked at my posted wishlist it appears that some of my items got divided - Old Dutch laundry was supposed to be one item and V8 Fusion Juice also just one item. Some of them were also expired (though in some cases they were extras). So, I understand you frustration, please let me know if any of the coupons I sent you weren't what you actually wanted I will gladly replaced them.

Also has anyone heard from Deevo as to why we were all short 1 envies (and in some cases 2)?