User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

I'm new to this and was wondering what stores in Red Deer allow stacking? I know it's possible at London Drugs to an extent. I was wondering specifically about Rexall stores but if anybody has a list of all stores this is possible at, that would be great, thank you!
    This thread is currently associated with: London Drugs, Pharmaplus, Rexall PharmaPlus

Trading Score
    61 (100%)

Save on foods, London drugs, thats it for stacking

As far as I know rexall does not allow stacking
    http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/Melaniegreness click the link to sign up and search the web. You can earn things like free gift cards!

=^.^=
    Trading Score
    4 (100%)

Not sure about Rexall drugs, but they have a small coupon flyer that I get in the newspaper and some realllllly good deals. Several stores like save-on-foods and walmart will price match . so here is the way i find works quite well and has 3 benefits. (1 ) I will take the Rexall flyer in to save on foods and have them price match the item thats on sale at Rexall, then ( 2 ) I stack a few coupons towards that item. SO you are getting the item at the Rexall sale price and stacking and ( 3 ) collecting save on food points. This works really well for me.

Trading Score
    61 (100%)

I thought red deer save on would NOT price match? Hopefully they do and then we will have more opportunities to stack!

Has anyone had luck with save on price matching?
    http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/Melaniegreness click the link to sign up and search the web. You can earn things like free gift cards!

CouponCollector
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

I have only done price matching at Save-on-foods north hill store 4 or 5 times, and no problem with it. Walmart does price match really easily, I think they must do it frequently because the cashiers seem to know how to do it with ease and it is really speedy. Not sure about Save On East Hill store.

hmcilravey