User Tag List

=^.^=
    Trading Score
    4 (100%)

Safeway Parkland Mall in Pharmacy dept. has their Free summer issue of " Family Health " Magazine available and inside there is a Coupon For a FREE full size package of mom-to-mom baby wipes. ( I think this is the safeway brand ) also a coupon for $ 3.00 off mom-to-mom Diapers.
    The magazines were in 2 loctions: Right at their pharmacy counter & around the corner on a little table near the blood pressure machine. There were lots of magazines available today. I am new to this smartcanucks site so trying to learn how to post things correctly and in the proper places, so thank-you for your patience if my posts seem too long or improperly written.
    This thread is currently associated with: Safeway
    Last edited by Elle Lady Sadie; Tue, Jun 14th, 2011 at 04:30 PM.

Trading Score
    193 (100%)

The post was perfect. Thanks for sharing.
    http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/PinkSapphire. Click to get FREE Giftcards just for searching the web. It is so easy.

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    29 (100%)

Just perfect Lots of info, and well worded....Welcome to SC!

Canadian Guru
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Quote Originally Posted by Elle Lady Sadie View Post
    Safeway Parkland Mall in Pharmacy dept. has their Free summer issue of " Family Health " Magazine available and inside there is a Coupon For a FREE full size package of mom-to-mom baby wipes. ( I think this is the safeway brand ) also a coupon for $ 3.00 off mom-to-mom Diapers.
    The magazines were in 2 loctions: Right at their pharmacy counter & around the corner on a little table near the blood pressure machine. There were lots of magazines available today. I am new to this smartcanucks site so trying to learn how to post things correctly and in the proper places, so thank-you for your patience if my posts seem too long or improperly written.