User Tag List

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    -1 (50%)

Hi! So i was wondering if anyone could give me any tips or rules for stacking at LD as i have never tried it before. Is there a certain amount of items i can get? I only plan to really get about 6 of the same item but was just wondering if theres certain ways i should do things or anything i really need to know. Any help would be appreciated!
    This thread is currently associated with: London Drugs

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

well when u have the coupons read very clearly or they will hassle u even some are rude there is limits to everything not quiet sure cause i have a hubby and 4 kids i use hubby and kids lol

Trading Score
    513 (100%)

1.You can only purchase 2 of the same item if you are using coupons (stacking)

ie - 2 body wash, 2 deodorants, 2 razors etc however you can get 2 of each of those in different brands - 2 gillette body wash, 2 old spice body wash - make sense

2. be prepared - all stacks ready with every item!

3. must go to CS to purchase

hope that helps

Quote Originally Posted by Spazzy204 View Post
    Hi! So i was wondering if anyone could give me any tips or rules for stacking at LD as i have never tried it before. Is there a certain amount of items i can get? I only plan to really get about 6 of the same item but was just wondering if theres certain ways i should do things or anything i really need to know. Any help would be appreciated!

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    -1 (50%)

Ahh great that helps alot! I might go this evening to get some of the Dove bodywash and deodorant! So after my 2 items go though i should hand the person at cs the stack for that item and then go on like that?

Trading Score
    11 (100%)

so long as none of the coupons say strictly prohibited you should be fine and you should be able to price match using other flyers...

Coupon Queenie #376
    Trading Score
    37 (100%)

i did it with the dove, it was awesome!! lol..hehe...blushes...hehe