User Tag List

Mynahbird
    Trading Score
    4 (100%)

I am wondering if others are having the same problem I am having! I am still fairly new to couponing (about 6 weeks) but I am learning quickly. the main problem I seem to be having is finding manufacturer coupons hanging in any of the stores here in Kamloops. Now, i do not go to every store every day looking for coupons but I have gone to both safeways, Save-on, Shoppers, and Zellers, London Drugs and a couple others and I have found next to nothing!

Is there a special day, time, month, store that these coupons come out in or does Kamloops not have coupons? It seems that so many people do better at couponing when they have the ability to pick up manufacturer coupons in the grocery stores and like but i miss them obviously or they are not here!

If people do find coupons, I think it would be a wonderful idea if that person posted what coupons were found, when, and at what store for all of us couponers to benefit from! What does everyone think? I will do it for sure if I ever find any! Thanks!
    This thread is currently associated with: London Drugs, Shoppers Drug Mart, Zellers

Trading Score
    13 (100%)

I am not sure when is the best time to go, but I used to try to go to every store every day that was close-ish to me and it was a waste of time. Try to go once a week (?) and do a complete sweep. It's rare, for me, that I find coupons that are absolutely amazing but when I do I go back often and take some each time I go.

When the Nexxus coupons came out I took 5 or 6. They seemed to be everywhere and nobody seemed to be taking them. I think that by the time they were done I ended up with about 100 of them (please, I didn't clear any pads...not even close!).

You just have to keep looking. Apparently this is the dry season for coupons.
    Join me on Swagbucks and earn money and giftcards. So easy, so fun!
    http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/Kanda2004

Trading Score
    1 (100%)