User Tag List

Page 10 of 33 FirstFirst ... 8 9 10 11 12 20 ... LastLast
    Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    24 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by cupongrl View Post
    I'm pretty new to this and I have used a coupons a few times at WM but I always seem to have trouble with the cashier. Is there any walmart around Scarborough that does not have to stress you out for using coupons?

Thanks Mary
    If your using coupons that are not printed it ususally fine but I find at times with printable coupons that it can sometimes be a headache...well at least for me...I usually got to WM on Milner and have had a few problems, I guess it just depends on the cashier...WM on Milner does require printables to be uncut have the url/link showing or they won't accept it, I don't think that's in their policy but it's what I've been told by Costumer Service...

Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    24 (100%)

Has anyone used coupons at dollarama yet? if so how was your experince?

Junior Canuck
    Trading Score
    9 (100%)

Used them at dollarama at warden and eglington. Cashier had no idea how to ring them.in had to call manager lol. They had no button to credit so just treat them as cash. Really threw them for a loop when I wanted to pay debit, lol, but I helped them figure out how to ring it in lol. Hopefully they have done some more training by now.

Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    24 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by mastersaver View Post
    Used them at dollarama at warden and eglington. Cashier had no idea how to ring them.in had to call manager lol. They had no button to credit so just treat them as cash. Really threw them for a loop when I wanted to pay debit, lol, but I helped them figure out how to ring it in lol. Hopefully they have done some more training by now.
    Hopefully! Will try my luck soon...hopefully it all goes well

Coupon Crazy
    Trading Score
    181 (100%)