User Tag List

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
    CaToonie
    Trading Score
    32 (100%)

Sobey's Lr Sackville have the Choc Cheerios with the codes - they are on end of aisle and there were lots but i didn't check the cereal aisle

Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    13 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by Darlenelovesgm View Post
    The newer bags of pampers diapers out have a $1 off cheerios inside so I got a box at Zellers mic Mac mall for $2.99. 6 beach towels ordered! The site is up and running now Plus I got 3 bottles of free purex. I'm new at this and just that little excursion gave me a high lol!! They also have the dissolve 10 pack but it's $2.99 so hopefully a sale will come.

How much were the diapers? I got my two fav towels but i'd like them all so I'd do it that way.
    Join Gift Hulk ,Earn gift cards & paypal http://www.gifthulk.com/refer/kcsaver
    Join PaidViewPoint http://paidviewpoint.com/?r=u2pnoz

CaToonie
    Trading Score
    8 (100%)

Sobeys in halifax at mumford rd had cherrios and lucky charms with the towel pins, cheerios are $3.99 and lucky charms are $3.00
    *Couponing is a way of life*

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

The cereal boxes with the towel UPCs aren't on sale here, so I can't justify spending 5-6 dollars on a box of cereal for a towel. Hopefully they go on sale soon.
    Total Savings: $652.98
    *Since the end of June*

Earn free money.....who doesn't love that?
    http://superpoints.com/wrpgs/9iyb7s

Junior Canuck
    Trading Score
    6 (80%)

Quote Originally Posted by That Jones Thing View Post
    I'd buy them now because if you wait for a better price they may be even more scarce and or the towels that you want will be gone. I'm sure they're popular. Can you write off the $3.99 for cereal with the daycare expenses?
    Yep, the cereal is all for the daycare actually. Multigrain cheerios are a hot commodity around here! My bf agreed with you so I went out and got another 6 boxes at $3.99.

Trading Score