User Tag List

Page 16 of 22 FirstFirst ... 6 14 15 16 17 18 ... LastLast
    Giggles89
    Trading Score
    1 (67%)

can you buy more than one box of Aspirn and use a coupon for each in the same transaction. I know that the coupon says one per purchase, but i tried to buy 2 today and they told me i could only use one coupon... still got to use the overage on it though. I'm in NL if that makes a different.

Also do anyone here know if Sobey's or Dominion's do the overage thing too? And if we don't pick up any extra items with the Aspirin, what happens with the overage then? Sorry for the questions, i'm new to the world of overage lol. Thanks!

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    235 (100%)

Has anyone had trouble using the coupon since it was 'pulled'??

CaLoonie
    Trading Score
    26 (100%)

I used four on Friday and didn't have a problem!

Giggles89
    Trading Score
    1 (67%)

i used it today with no problems, except apparently i couldn't use more than one per transaction.

Giggles89
    Trading Score
    1 (67%)

Quote Originally Posted by giggles89 View Post
    Also do anyone here know if Sobey's or Dominion's do the overage thing too? And if we don't pick up any extra items with the Aspirin, what happens with the overage then? Sorry for the questions, i'm new to the world of overage lol. Thanks!

just wondering if anyone can help me out here. thanks!

Banned
    Trading Score
    38 (100%)

Sobeys doesn't accept printables, so no overage there....too bad, the Aspirin is cheaper than at WM!

Giggles89
    Trading Score
    1 (67%)

Sobey's here accepts printables. I uses the one for the free Meow mix cat food all the time. But I was just wondering IF there was overage can you use it there too, or is it just walmart that does that.

CaLoonie
    Trading Score
    36 (100%)

Has anyone every heard back from Bayer about this coupon yet??? I have not.....

Trading Score
    63 (100%)