Trading Score
    8 (100%)

Thanks just ordered this.

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Thanks.

Trading Score
    185 (100%)

Awesome thank you so much!! I don't even like LouLou, I just want the card! lol

Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

I'm still a student, at least for one more year, and I've been getting the SPC for years, though I'm wondering if you guys get the list of all the stores that take the SPC with the VIP card? That thing is really useful.

I was pondering getting it from the SPC site where I get a $10 GC from a few select stores, then it will be $11 after shipping, or through LouLou. Which is a better deal??
    Use this invite worth 50 bonus points to join SUPERPOINTS for free Amazon or PayPal $$ now!
    Complete your basic profile for 30 chances to win!

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

what does the spc vip cover at zellers...clothes, shoes, school supplies, only? just pondering whether it is worth it....

Daddy-O
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

What's the dif between the regular and VIP card?

Trading Score
    9 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by stuffedpandapuppet View Post
    I'm still a student, at least for one more year, and I've been getting the SPC for years, though I'm wondering if you guys get the list of all the stores that take the SPC with the VIP card? That thing is really useful.

I was pondering getting it from the SPC site where I get a $10 GC from a few select stores, then it will be $11 after shipping, or through LouLou. Which is a better deal??
    The VIP card and the regular SPC are accepted at the same places. Since you're still a student, I would get the regular card thru the SPC site and get the $10 GC. Hope that's helpful!

Trading Score
    227 (100%)