User Tag List

Page 6 of 11 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... LastLast
    Trading Score
    26 (100%)

Ok, how does everyone feel about posting brags? As a newbie I was very excited to post the deals I got, but in the last little while I have not wanted to because I don't want to be ripped apart. I coupon honestly and want to show it, but people can be so negative on here. I am reluctant to post brags, I only post good deals.

Trading Score
    6 (100%)

I havent posted any brags yet either schwarzie and for the same reason that you do not, some people who post just get ripped apart by others. I totally think that I am "ethically" coupning, I always try to read the coupons and follow the instructions, but man, I am still a bit scared to do it for fear of major critism, one reason or another, but honestly there is nothing more that I would rather post than a picture of my pantry room in my basement, really it is my laundry room with a freezer and shelving, but I am getting so proud of my little stockpile We moved out to the country this year so we were able to plant a MASSIVE garden as well, I have been canning, pickling, blanching and freezing, and every other preserving technique like crazy and it looks like the fruit and veggie section of my "food hoard" will be awesome for over the winter!

Ruler of my own universe DeeBuck's Avatar
    Trading Score
    21 (100%)

I have posted a brag. Everyone who posted on it was really nice and a few people went and got similar deals afterwards. But if sdomeone posted something negative I would just ignore them. ( the same way you ignore the person in line behind you grumbling about coupons )

Trading Score
    346 (100%)

Please post pics of your stockpile here I want to see all the canning.
    Extra cash here - earn by searching/watching videos/doing offers on swagbucks - it's a legit site and pays reliably.

Already do swagbucks?try Instagc or pm me for invite codes for Gifthulk.

Trading Score
    26 (100%)