User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Trading Score
    20 (100%)

This thread is currently associated with: N/A
    In 2020 I had 100 FREE Grocery pickups! Subscribe to PC Optimum Insiders & get 25,000 PC Optimum pts
    Get 10% back in points on all PC products - Free PC Express pickup with priority time slots - Free shipping with no minimum spend on joefresh.com and shoppersdrugmart.ca
    R
    eferral code to sign up: AN1455

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Blackheads can really create great discomfort especially if it will leave your face with blemishes and for sure, most people will surely value the ideas that can help solve the problems successfully.
    You will always find enough reason to look your best!
    http://www.shopandmodel.com

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

wow i'm prettty suprised after reading the article! , I've been using the Biore strips, on and off for the past 8 years!! And i wondered why they kept coming back stronger and more visible.

I'm def going to look into those creams. I havent used the strips for a whole year, either my black heads have reduced ( i know i have some salicylic acid in my toner ) or i'm just getting used to seeing them all the time lol.

thanks to you everytime i'm in the market for a new skincare product beautipedia is the first place i go for the review.

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Thanks for postin. I have been using Biore strips as well... never again!

Boo Radley Conspirator roseofblack25's Avatar
    Trading Score
    4 (100%)

biore strips give me burns!! I tried the ones we got as a sample and it left a giant red mark where it was and then it crusted over. Took forever to heal!! Weird though because I am fine with all the other biore products and use the cleansers daily.

Search and win with SWAGBUCKS!

Trading Score
    56 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by roseofblack25 View Post