User Tag List

Page 6 of 9 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... LastLast
    Trading Score
    25 (100%)

I have 2 tickets from the original promo if anyone wants them -- just PM me

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Looking for 6 tickets my husband and I and our 4 kids would love to go, but we can never afford 6 tickets... Let me know if anyone can help! We are huge raptors fans...

CaLoonie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

I was looking for 2 tickets, I think it sucks that a bunch of people who did not even want to go to the game got greedy and took tickets that they did not need but indeed intended on trading or selling off for some sort of unjustified profit.

What goes around comes around......wait your turn....lol

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

would love 2 or 3 tickets pleaseee. Love the raptors. Been watching them from a long time. tickets are a bit out of reach since im a student and have loans already. Would love to go.. pm if anyone has them. tnx

NewbieGirl
    Trading Score
    13 (84%)

Quote Originally Posted by tarrie01 View Post
    I was looking for 2 tickets, I think it sucks that a bunch of people who did not even want to go to the game got greedy and took tickets that they did not need but indeed intended on trading or selling off for some sort of unjustified profit.

What goes around comes around......wait your turn....lol
    I don't think it's fair to say people necessarily got a bunch of tickets when they did not intend/want to go to the game. I got tickets thinking for sure I'd be able to get the day off but I was not so lucky it turns out! Sometimes things don't work out as planned! Anyways; have a good time everyone

Trading Score
    2 (100%)