User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    8 (100%)

Can someone please help me find the coupon policy for here in Moncton? I just had a bad experience and want to try to avoid it happening again.
    This thread is currently associated with: N/A

CaToonie
    Trading Score
    27 (100%)

what store are you looking for? sorry you had a bad experience

Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    8 (100%)

Sory. I was so frazzled i forgot to say. It's for Jean Coutu. The one not too far from the champlain mall. It would be great if someone could give me a phone number and tell me whom I should complain to. This is my first time and i'm not sure what and how to do it.
    Last edited by C.RoyCanada; Sun, Nov 20th, 2011 at 03:57 PM.

CaToonie
    Trading Score
    27 (100%)

I think has it, I just can't access it from work, so I'm not sure....

CaToonie
    Trading Score
    50 (100%)

As far as I know each jean coute is owned and operated by different owners and they can have variances in the coupon policy on what they will and wont accept. I hear complaints on the one closest to the mall often. The upper mountain rd is where I usually go and I have yet to have an issue with this location.

CaToonie
    Trading Score
    27 (100%)

I haven't been to the ones in Moncton, I go to the one here in Sackville, and I've never had an issue, although I just found out that they won't accept a coupon if it's over the price of the item... which may annoy some people but I don't use my coupons to get overages, if I get them free great, I don't expect an overage... doesn't feel right to me... *shrugs*

Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    8 (100%)