User Tag List

Page 8 of 8 FirstFirst ... 6 7 8
    CaToonie
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

Brynhilde thats a pretty dress! Say yes to the dress is a tv series in TLC. For sure you will be able to find a red wedding gown same as the one in the pic. Or maybe you can find someone who can make it for you.

Mamacara that tv show is very addictive lol. And congratulations to you too!!!

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    2 (100%)

Hey bride-to-be's.

I am a florist and wedding decorator in GTA. So let me know if you gals need any idea or help. I have been doing this for 11 years. I don't mind giving my fellow SC's some sweeetttt deals or contacts of other services.

CaToonie
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

zoe_lucky_star,

wow your a wedding coordinator! i love wedding coordinators maybe its because they made my wedding day worry free. It was the most organized day of my life lol. From the preparation, ceremony and up to the reception program, everything went smooth. I remember guests telling me that it was the most organize wedding they've been to. Thank God for wedding coordinators like you

I'm not actually a wedding supplier but we do honeymoon bookings too. Most popular places right now are Cancun, Mexico and Paris, France. Cancun for those who love to go to the beach and do some nature adventure and Paris, France for those who want their honeymoon to be extra romantic. I'm from the west but we do bookings as long as your a resident/citizen in canada or US. Let me know if someone needs help on this and id be happy to help too.

CaLoonie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    137 (100%)

I was wondering for those who have already gotten married or bought their candy for their candy bar, where did you get it? I am havign a heck of time trying to find Canadian companies Also if you had a candy bar and are willing to share pictures, I'd LOVE LOVE LOVE to see them!!!!

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Congrats