User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    Frosh Canuck
    Trading Score
    29 (100%)

Hi all,
    I was thinking, with all the changes at LD, it's easy to be bummed out lately. Maybe we can all work together and create a list of good stacks that still exist! I know there is still some great deals to be had... Let's help each other out in finding them! I'm not a pro stacker by any means, so all help is welcome! Also, I put this in the Winnipeg thread so that we can get area-specific results. It's no good to learn that some people in BC can stack something if it's not gonna fly here. (I know all LDs are supposed to be on the same page, but at least if something is tried and tested in wpg, we'll feel better about trying it.)

I'll start the list out with what comes to mind. I dont even know exactly which products they sell, so it'd be tough for me to add things to the list without having purchased them alerady. Make suggestions and I'll add to the list.

1. Splenda
    2. Advil
    3. Huggies
    4. Dove
    5. Aveeno
    6. L'Oreal
    7. Playtex Tampons
    8. Centrum
    9. Tylenol
    10. Goldfish
    11. Live Clean products
    12. Enfamil
    13. Similac
    14. Johnsons baby products
    15. pediasure
    16. sensodyne toothpaste

17. arm & hammer toothpaste and spinbrush tooth brushes
    18. ocean spray juice
    19. v8 cocktail juice

20. k-kups
    21. cat chow
    22. fancy feast
    23. maxx cat kitty litter
    24. arm hammer kitty litter
    25. disney vitamins

.... Thanks guys! keep it going?
    This thread is currently associated with: Huggies, London Drugs, Ocean Spray, Purina
    Last edited by croman7; Fri, Jan 13th, 2012 at 11:33 AM. Reason: added more to list

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    197 (100%)

Great idea! I have not been to LD in over six months because of all the changes.
    Vous parlez français? Venez nous visiter sur www.rabaisextreme.ca!

Trading Score
    153 (100%)