User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Trading Score
    174 (100%)

My 3 usual and favorite cashiers would not let me price match and use a coupon together today. This is my first time hearing this policy change. They had a memo for it. I wanted to price match Advil, soup etc and stack coupons with them and was told we no longer can???? Yet I just checked their website and it doesn't say anything about this change.
    This thread is currently associated with: London Drugs
    Last edited by tink30; Fri, Feb 10th, 2012 at 10:52 PM.
    RRLF COKE PINS and LUNCHMATE PINS

looking for a good deal.. Lily's mommy's Avatar
    Trading Score
    92 (100%)

I believe that memo came out mid dec. my ld hasn't allowed pms with stacks since then. It's been tough to shop and save the way we used to since then!

Trading Score
    174 (100%)

Yet they haven't updated their website. I am back in LD right now showing them and now they are just as confused as I am.

Trading Score
    174 (100%)

They said they are going to go by what the website says and took my coupons. They are going to contact head office on Monday to clear things up. This LD is always so good to me so I appreciate them taking the time to listen to me.

CaLoonie
    Trading Score
    16 (100%)

YAY! good job Tink!

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    125 (100%)

what london drug was this ?

Trading Score
    174 (100%)

Guildford.

Trading Score
    52 (100%)

Great job Tink, guess we better go today while they are still doing it Thanks for sharing

Quote Originally Posted by tink30 View Post
    They said they are going to go by what the website says and took my coupons. They are going to contact head office on Monday to clear things up. This LD is always so good to me so I appreciate them taking the time to listen to me.

please add your SC's name when doing a trade
    then I can make sure I can rate YOU

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    125 (100%)