User Tag List

Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 6 7 LastLast
Like Tree5Likes

Thread: Free Reebok PlayDry TShirt from POST Cereal with 2 pin codes

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

uggghhh..i'm so upset right now! i have 2 codes that i tried to enter to redeem for the free Reebok PlayDry t-shirt but it says that one of the codes i am entering has been used already!! boo!! how does that happen? my husband just finished a box of Honey Bunches of Oats and i just bought a box of Alpha-Bits and this is my first time at redeeming for the shirt so how could the code be used already? why oh why? sorry just had to vent!!

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Anyone have a suggestion about what I should do if one of the PINs I got has already been used? Other than buying another box. I want to use what I've already paid for.

Just purchased two boxes today and when I went to enter one of the PIN numbers, I was told the code had already been used...

Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

I got the same problem tonight that the website claimed I already used a PIN that I had literally unsealed that box minutes before.
    I had checked that code 4-5 times and it is totally correct.
    It seems like a problem with their system.

I have emailed the company ( contact us link on their website) for a replacement PIN code.
    Since it is the weekend ( past their open hours), it may come in on Monday.
    Last edited by greencanuck; Sat, May 5th, 2012 at 12:22 PM.
    TRADING COUPONS: FOOD, DENTAL, SOAP / BODY WASH/DEODORANT, SPECIAL CREAMS, MAKEUP, HEALTH, AIR FRESHNERS, HAIRCOLOUR, CLEANING, HAIRCARE/ SHAMPOO, DIAPERS, SHAVING, PET, MEDICINE,LAUNDRY, STORES, LONDON BUSINESSES, FAST FOOD, BATTERYPRODUCTS, CHILDREN FOOD and TOY, SMOKING CESSATION and lots more ​!!

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)