User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree34Likes

Thread: 10 year old with autism bullied by teacher/aide

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

This is terrible. Bullying will not be tolerated!

This thread is currently associated with: N/A
    danielzmom and walkonby like this.

Trading Score
    98 (100%)

i didnt watch the youtube video but i read this in the news..it's really disgusting ..those teachers are really pathetic and should get jail time..i do believe that teachers' bullying and gossiping happen everywhere and everyday not just in NJ!

Junior Canuck
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Innapropriate and I expect they have lost their job. I really wonder why some people choose to work in positions that they don't care for. If you are a bully and heartless you should not be in the teaching profession.

Trading Score
    159 (100%)

As a teacher, I find the behaviour of the teacher and aids appalling. I'm disgusted that those individuals dare to call themselves educators. I've taught children with moderate to severe forms of Autism, and am sickened to hear of the mistreatment of this man's son. This boy is lucky to have such a strong advocate for his needs in his father. I've been blessed in my career to work with truly caring individuals. I'm also very lucky to have a strong administration (Principal) who would not tolerate this behaviour, and who is so aware of the happenings of our school that this behaviour would never be allowed to occur in the first place.
    ......SEARCH USING SWAGBUCKS!.....
    ..................EARN $$$ FAST!..................
    .............Join using my referral..............
    http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/K8sFate

Trading Score
    33 (100%)