User Tag List

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Like Tree43Likes

Thread: Group Play for $50 Million Lotto Max Draw on May 11

Banned
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Quote Originally Posted by Jezebel View Post
    you joined over a year ago...just curious why you just started posting....some including myself may be wary to send money as we have been victims to money/product scams from ppl we thought we could trust.....
    Hi Jezebel, I joined this website a while back as a good place to search for deals and coupons. One day I came across a reference to buying lottery tickets and thought it was worth letting the members know about my groups.

There are a lot of dishonest and misleading lotto groups out there and I can understand your caution. I have been organizing these groups for over 20 years without ever a problem.

If you do not buy lottery tickets, I would never encourage you to start. But, if you already buy tickets, even if only on occasion, it is a much better option to buy as a group. Your chances of winning increase dramatically. We only play when the jackpot is very large so even though you would split the prize with other members of the group, with a huge jackpot, even a share can be life changing.

Good luck.

Trading Score
    109 (100%)

It is fairly obvious by the posts that there is very little interest in this here. I can't help but wonder why you insist on pushing this thread to the top of the page each day. It would probably be better to just either let it drop off the veiwing screen or expire it. I still can't help but feel you are advertising your website in an endeavour to make money. If you truely have a legit website, why not advertise it where others do and not on a site about couponing and saving money?
    TaraF, aussie, DaveP and 1 others like this.
    We all need a little sunshine every now and then

Trading Score
    99 (100%)