Enter to win one of two copies of the Kidz Bop Ultimate Hits CD
Check out the new song list!
1. Tik Tok
2. Dynamite
3. California Gurls
4. I Gotta Feeling
5. Billionaire
6. Party In The USA
7. Break Your Heart
8. Hey Soul Sister
9. DJ Got Us Falling In Love
10. Fire Burning
11. You Belong With Me
12. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
13. Fireflies
Name:  kidzbopUH.jpg
Views: 47
Size:  12.0 KB