User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Tjeni
    Trading Score
    39 (98%)

Hey local Belleville coupon buddies. I have a question? What stores in Belleville accept printed coupons from the internet? I live 1/2 way between Belleville and Bancroft so I shop in both places but because I am new at couponing I haven't tried any printables in Belleville yet.
    The following list is from Bancroft:

Canadian Tire: yes

Price Chopper: no

The Bargain store: yes (see their website for policy)

Shopper's Drug Mart: yes

These are just a few. I will keep you updated on others as I find out....
    This thread is currently associated with: Canadian Tire, Price Chopper, Shoppers Drug Mart, Metro

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Hi there
    Tried to use internet coupons yesterday at Metro and they will not accept them in Belleville

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

I was at No Frills the other day and they wouldn't accept internet coupons

Boo Radley Conspirator roseofblack25's Avatar
    Trading Score
    4 (100%)

I dont think any place will...the last time I used one was at walmart and it was embarrassing they looked at me like a criminal and took forever before finally taking it so I just avoid using them now...

Search and win with SWAGBUCKS!

CaLoonie
    Trading Score
    31 (100%)

I used one last week at Walmart in Belleville ($2 off Glade one) and no problem...then again, week b/4 I had awful cashier there who questioned every coupon I had (non printable ones!).

I know in Trenton I've used them (recently) at both Shoppers and Walmart with no
    problems

Lori

Trading Score
    8 (100%)

I used printable today at Wal-mart with no problem. I've never had an issue using them there or Shopper's Drug Mart.

No Frills does not take them.

Giant Tiger does.