User Tag List

Trading Score
    1 (100%)

Hiya everyone. As I'm pretty new to couponing and all that, the stuff I have to trade is rather dismal, which is why I'm posting here instead of the Coupon trading forum since I don't really have much to merit mailing them. Plus I don't have any rep for trades yet. Does anyone want to trade for these? And also the stuff in red I'm hoping to just get rid of so whoever wants them can have em free. Btw I live in the HRM.

Oh and I have some newbie questions: how do people manage to obtain so many inserts? Personally everyone I know either reads the Chronicle Herald via the internet, doesn't subscribe to it, or don't even read that newspaper. I've heard that vendor CHs don't contain the inserts, so no use buying them. I also don't even receive regular flyers to my apartment building so I have to look up all my news and stuff on the internet. Also, how do you obtain mail out coupons such as for Chapmans/Dole/JJ/etc? I've contacted companies via their online forms and inquired about any coupons they may have, providing all the details they may need, and I haven't heard a word of response in weeks/months. Is that normal or am I somehow just really unlikable? I wouldn't even have minded the generic "We appreciate your comment. This is an automated response, please do not reply to this email." Anyways, boo sorry to bore you with all this. Happy couponing everyone~

Trade list: (WL in my About Me)
    5x $1.00 Van Houtte coffee 300g tin only - Exp: 30 June 2012
    1x $2.00 any PediaSure Complete 4x235mL pack - Exp: 30 June 2012
    1x $2.00 Stopain product available at most fine retailers including Shoppers Drug Mart - Exp: 30 June 2012
    • 1x $1.50 510g box of Mini-Wheats Centres Mixed Berry Flavour Cereal - Exp: 13 July 2012
    • 1x $1.00 Weetabix Cereal 400g or larger - Exp: 13 July 2012
    • 1x $0.75 box of Rice Krispies Granola Bars 161g - Exp: 13 July 2012
    • 1x $0.75 any box of All-Bran Bars 180g - Exp: 13 July 2012