• 1 Post By Natalka
  • 2 Post By bgheuchert
  • 3 Post By kaynava
  • 1 Post By kaynava
  • 1 Post By hollyquaiscer

Thread: Need some advice

Trading Score
    1 (100%)

Hi everyone, I need a bit of advice on what I should do concerning some coupons. Since I'm really new to couponing I didn't realize what I did was wrong by photocopying my printed coupons, and I am really really sorry I did something this stupid. The only thing on my mind was that I was getting a good deal on products I actually use. I had wanted to save on my ink at home and since I have free photocopying at work I thought to make use of it. My past experiences with printed coupons have been pdfs and images I found on Mrs January, Smart Canucks or other coupon sites. To save ink or share some of my findings I'd just print one or two (if they were skinny coupons so I could put them on one page) and photocopy them for my friends and family. So when I found some printed coupons on facebook I did the same thing I had done before and printed two of each coupon so I could stack them on a single page (to save paper) and use some for myself as well as share them around for my mostly technologically inept side of the family who don't pay much attention to coupons. I didn't fully read the fine print or barcodes aside from whether it was one per purchase or transaction. After recently printing some websaver coupons and reading the fine print more closely, I went to look up topics on photocopying coupons and now I've gotten myself terrified over what I've done.