User Tag List

Page 19 of 71 FirstFirst ... 9 17 18 19 20 21 29 69 ... LastLast
Like Tree1073Likes

Thread: Surprise!! Surprise!! No Wishlist/No Limit Package Train! FULL!!

Trading Score
    422 (100%)

How did I miss this! Boo
    KK7 likes this.

Trading Score
    201 (100%)

Usually anything homemade is good..... especially sweets!!!

Trading Score
    393 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by KK7 View Post
    yikes my buddy is a little hard he/she did not expand very far on their questions
    Hmm... Not sure if it's me... If so, sorry... Here's more:

- Currently on maternity leave... First baby! I go back to work mid-November
    - I'm a clinic manager for an accident rehabilitation & physiotherapy clinic. I'm also a licensed paralegal and my specialty is automobile accidents/accident benefits; the medical/health side of helping patients anyways.
    - I have an office so I use anything a professional would... Business card holder (personalized?), anything office-related, etc.
    - I don't drink alcoholic drinks unfortunately, but my DH does... I think he likes Canadian beers but only drinks at special events only... Don't recall the names
    - We eat out often, Swiss Chalet being our fav.
    - I love personalized items, with my name or my baby daughter's name... Recently ordered a tote bag with her name on it to hold her toys when we go out
    - I love Hawaii and anything Hawaiian themed
    - My cultural background is Chinese-Canadian and my DH is Filipino
    - I'm building a small library of kids books for my daughter that consist of books from Asian-Canadian/Asian-American authors as I want her to learn about her multicultural background... Basically books with Asian protagonists/characters so she can relate.... So far I have a nice collection but I'm always on the lookout for more
    - I like protein bars... Delicious and filling snacks when I'm on the go