User Tag List

Page 1675 of 1799 FirstFirst ... 675 1175 1575 1625 1665 1673 1674 1675 1676 1677 1685 1725 1775 ... LastLast
Results 25,111 to 25,125 of 26980
Like Tree67803Likes

Thread: Swagbucks Search & Win v4 - everything Swagbucks related!

  1. #25111
    Canadian Genius redhdlois's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    West Vancouver, BC
    Posts
    6,973
    Likes Received
    10970
    Trading Score
    368 (100%)




    As usual I will miss the early codes as I live on the West Coast.....


    Swag Dash Swag Code Extravaganza

    Posted on August 15, 2016 by teamswagbuckscanada
    So Usain Bolt just won the gold in the 100 meter dash in an unthinkable 9.81 seconds. He beat his closest competitor by a fraction, and I do mean a fraction of a second. Only 0.08 seconds! Just think about it, the difference between eternal glory and a footnote is only 0.08 seconds! I bet you never thought 0.08 seconds could be that significant.
    It’s kind of like the SB you earn with Swagbucks. While a single SB doesn’t hold great value by itself, add some together and we’re talking some serious rewards. It just goes to show you great endings start from humble beginnings whether it’s a single penny or a fraction of a second.
    Introducing the Swag Dash Swag Code Extravaganza!

    • Get on the starting line on Wednesday, August 17th from 7am PT/10am ET to pm PT/10pm ET
    • Sprint through 6 Swag Codes throughout the day worth a total of 30 SB
    • Don’t feel like sprinting, take in the scenery while you look for Swag Codes on the following places:
      • Facebook
      • Instagram
      • Swagbucks Homepage
      • Go For The Gold Team Challenge
      • Discover
      • Back To School Sale

    Please note: The above times are for US only.
    -Team Swagbucks

  2. #25112
    Canadian Guru DaveP's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Cape Breton
    Age
    49
    Posts
    10,272
    Likes Received
    11486
    Trading Score
    30 (100%)




    Wow, that was unexpected. I started the day with a 40sb win.

  3. #25113
    Smart Canuck
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    1,545
    Likes Received
    2388
    Trading Score
    50 (100%)




    SB code SwagDash
    Horndogg, ROMEO, lecale and 2 others like this.

  4. #25114
    Junior Canuck
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    595
    Likes Received
    1726
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)




    Enter NoHurdles in your Swag Code Box before 10am PT/1pm ET for 4 SB!

    Horndogg, ROMEO, dededi and 1 others like this.

  5. #25115
    Junior Canuck
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    595
    Likes Received
    1726
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)




    Swag Code Alert! Enter BatonRelay in the Swag Code box until 12pm PDT/3pm EDT to earn 6 SB!
    Horndogg, ROMEO, dededi and 1 others like this.

  6. #25116
    Frosh Canuck WhistlerChick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Gatineau Quebec
    Posts
    319
    Likes Received
    287
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)



    Code RunWild worth 5 till 6pm est
    Horndogg, ROMEO, lecale and 3 others like this.
    http://www.clixsense.com/?3468936

    Qriket referral code. ACF353

  7. #25117
    Smart Canuck pac182's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Northern Ontario
    Posts
    1,739
    Likes Received
    672
    Trading Score
    20 (100%)




    Swag Code Alert! Enter BornToRun in your Swag Code Box for 4 SB before 5pm PT/8pm ET/10am AEST! (Canada and Australia only)
    ROMEO, lecale and dededi like this.
    One by one, the penguins slowly steal my sanity

  8. #25118
    Junior Canuck
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    595
    Likes Received
    1726
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)




    SWAG CODE- Enter DashOut in your Swag Code Box before 7pm PT/10pm ET for 6 SB!

  9. #25119
    Canadian Guru DaveP's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Cape Breton
    Age
    49
    Posts
    10,272
    Likes Received
    11486
    Trading Score
    30 (100%)




    SwagButton Swag Code Alert! Enter MeterRising in the SwagButton ONLY until 4pm PDT/7pm EDT to earn 4 SB! This Swag Code can ONLY be redeemed in the SwagButton.
    dededi likes this.

  10. #25120
    Smart Canuck
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    1,545
    Likes Received
    2388
    Trading Score
    50 (100%)




    How does Daily Discover work?

    I got my 1 SB for completing the 5 items (including Daily Discover) but don't know how I did it.

    Thanks.

  11. #25121
    Smart Canuck
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    North of 50
    Posts
    1,637
    Likes Received
    1708
    Trading Score
    57 (100%)




    Did they get rid of the mobile vids for Canadians? I log in, watch 1 vid and when it SHOULD go to the screen that tracks the # of 5 vids you have watched all I keep getting is "you are not an authorized user"

  12. #25122
    Canadian Genius redhdlois's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    West Vancouver, BC
    Posts
    6,973
    Likes Received
    10970
    Trading Score
    368 (100%)




    Swag Code Alert! Enter PromoteYou in the Swag Code box until 2pm PDT/5pm EDT to earn 3 SB!

  13. #25123
    Senior Canuck
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    892
    Likes Received
    2281
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)




    You can pre-register for Swago now, which is active from Monday, August 22nd at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET to Monday, August 29th at 12pm PT/3pm ET.
    http://www.swagbucks.com/swago
    http://blog.ca.swagbucks.com/2016/08...-of-glory.html
    01kipper and dededi like this.

  14. #25124
    Senior Canuck
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    892
    Likes Received
    2281
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)




    The Swag Up from the Go For The Gold Team Challenge is available now.

    I was on the winning team, but only received a 40 SB Swag Up even though the page explaining the team challenge states that the winning team would receive a 50 SB Swag Up.

    Name:  1.jpg
Views: 87
Size:  17.1 KB

    http://blog.ca.swagbucks.com/2016/08...challenge.html:
    Members of the 1st place gold medal-winning team will receive a 50 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 2nd place silver medal-winning team will receive a 25 SB Swag Up Rebate, members of the 3rd place bronze medal-winning team will win a 15 SB Swag Up Rebate, and members of the 4th place team will receive a 10 SB Swag Up Rebat
    coupongirl99 likes this.

  15. #25125
    Smart Canuck
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Just outside London
    Posts
    4,044
    Likes Received
    11365
    Trading Score
    41 (100%)




    I got a 10 swagup.......



    MajorMarkdown code. worth 2
    lecale, Cake, dededi and 1 others like this.
    to join earnably https://earnably.com/i/gigi3
    or Swagbucks
    http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/daycaremom
    offers wonderful ways to earn amazon.ca gcs... paypal and much more. message me if you want any hints.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 7 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 7 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •