• 7 Post By Midnightly
  • 4 Post By sarah_cio
  • 1 Post By i_forget
  • 11 Post By DiamondLil
  • 4 Post By Darth Penguin
  • 4 Post By frugal50
  • 5 Post By hollyquaiscer
  • 1 Post By marstec

Thread: what attitude should i hold to a boss i don't like?

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

I am a rookie in work, graduating the last year. I don't like my boss who always take us as a work machine and even are unhappy when I get off work on time. I can't show my respect in front of him, but he would think of me a arrogant guy. and not serious in work . the consequence is my salary and position will never change, but i don't want to be hypocritical at all. I am struggling. if you were me, what will you do?
    This thread is currently associated with: N/A
    Last edited by leonaj; Sun, Jan 6th, 2013 at 09:50 PM.

Trading Score
    70 (100%)

work is never perfect.. i've watched my parents come home for years ranting about their Boss and the frustrating things they have said, done, expected.. i've seen them come home and then rant about co-workers..then as years progressed.. it was me coming home ranting about coworkers.. and hubby coming home and ranting about co-workers and bosses.. pretty much as long as there are other people in the workplace there will be something to rant about.. i don't think there is any 100% perfect work enviroment.. i'm sure if there was no other people working.. people would complain about how lonely it is at work lol
    When life hands you Edward Cullen...throw him back and demand Eric Northman....

Senior Canuck
    Trading Score
    1 (100%)

This is incoherent.
    Start your savings with Ing direct orange key: 14063041S1

Have you tried swagbucks? http://www.swagbucks.com/refer/sciotti

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

I have been a sthm mom for 7yrs now, but when I was working, I never took any crap and neither did the big boys.