Thread: Big Brother 15 Pool

Trading Score
    551 (100%)

JOIN NOW WIN BIG in the Survivor Pool starting in the Spring
    Season 40 Winners At War
    https://forum.smartcanucks.ca/435852...a/#post7022499

Trading Score
    208 (100%)

Me please- if there is a seat available. I have never done a pool before though... What are the values for buy-ins? How many stamps? What value of Gift card? Scratch tickets? If I buy them they are only redeemable in Western Canada

Trading Score
    551 (100%)

we'd love to have you

either a book of stamps or a fpc or a $5 G/C, scrtach tickets should be about $5 worth too give or take just not a $1 but it could be 5x$1 etc pm me if you are unsure
    Season 40 Winners At War

Trading Score
    551 (100%)

This season of big brother is promised to be apart of the best summer ever. I wanted to talk about some of the up and coming changed that have been made this year. News alert I know a few of you still have that old superpass account still active. And beware they are still going to charge your credit card until you call real networks and cancel your subscription. First all of the biggest change this season is the fact that the live feeds are going to be on cbs.com/bigbrother. Due to the poor customer service and other issues regarding lay offs at real player the company who owns superpass CBS at the last minute had to change things up.
    BIG BROTHER Live Feeds on CBS.com: