Results 1,156 to 1,170 of 2034
Like Tree11812Likes

Thread: Pumpkin's Pantaloon Package Train

Trading Score
    134 (100%)

Quote Originally Posted by PammieD View Post
    Christmas in july? Like an advent one?
    That kinda what we were thinking unless it made Christmas less special

"Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away"

"because tomorrow is another day"

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    158 (100%)

I love Christmas in July!!!!! Ok Ok.... I will be honest I would love Christmas in every month

Trading Score
    272 (100%)

Can I have everyone's morphine??? OMG what a day! This is my first time looking at the train thread today, which is just super unusual. This week has been a nightmare at work, and I think tomorrow is going to be just as bad. Talk about wanting to crawl into the fetal position.. oh, and to top it off, I found my first grey hair! Wonderful!

Welcome back Armygirl! So glad to see you popping back in!

No allergies here... love coconut, nuts, and all the little added extras.. only thing I don't like is raw tomatoes, or liver, and I don't think you'll be sending me any of that!

What time is mail tomorrow?? I will be right down to the wire.. I still want to add a couple of items, but haven't had time to get out from work at lunch.. (lunch, what lunch??) I see Shoppers had some awesome stuff I could get my buddy on Sat, but I would be breaking the rule by mailing a day late.. arghhh.

OK, off to eat something before I kill someone!

Smart Canuck
    Trading Score
    158 (100%)

*hands NickiB a bottle of Jack Daniels and hair dye*

Here honey, this is what got me through my first grey hair ..... At age 17 and the bottle.... Well that helps with everything else :D

Trading Score
    493 (100%)

Canadian Genius
    Trading Score
    337 (99%)

Quote Originally Posted by cowgirlmama04 View Post
    *hands NickiB a bottle of Jack Daniels and hair dye*