User Tag List

View Poll Results: Is new Target RBC MasterCard good news for Canucks?

Voters
4. You may not vote on this poll
  • YES - 5% rewards are attractive

1 25.00%
  • NO - Target stores are too far away

1 25.00%
  • YES - Will force Cdn retailers to improve their rewards

0 0%
  • NO - Target Canada prices will still be higher than in U.S.

2 50.00%
Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast
Like Tree18Likes

Thread: Official Credit Card Info/Sign Up Thread

FLA
    Canadian Genius
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Quote Originally Posted by RobinMonks View Post
    I didn't either; in my experience most of the "we'll respond if a reply is warranted" forms never reply ;(
    so you have been working for a bank?

CaNewbie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Nah, just have experience with feedback in forms being ignored. (I work as a software engineer, for the curious, http://robinmonks.com)

Trading Score
    173 (100%)

We have had a number of people complain about spam for credit card threads where they are not good interest rates and people are posting just for referral bonuses

Please post new credit card deals in this thread only. Any keys / sign up links or special referral codes must be posted in your signature, not the body of the OP per the referral rules
    Insane likes this.
    Make an easy $20+ per month with Swagbucks - watch videos, search, play games & get paid!
    ~ ~ ~
    Save while shopping online with cashback from ebates
    Get cash rebates when you buy from amazon.ca, Old Navy and more - get paid by cheque or paypal!

Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Get a $100 Gift Card to any retailer of your choice (Apple, Lululemon, The Bay, Tiffany's, etc) or $150 of Buytopia Credit upon approval of an MBNA credit card.

Choose from two of Canada's top rated, no-cost credit cards with the MBNA Smart Cash (up to 5% off groceries and gas) and Platinum Plus cards.

To apply, click here: http://www.buytopia.ca/deal/2914/?skip=true

CaNewbie
    Trading Score