Quote Originally Posted by wl_pro View Post
    TY for sharing everyone. This is some great stockpile ''. LOL
    hahahah
    mickpalace and Anna Michele like this.

CaToonie
    Trading Score
    0 (0%)

Quote Originally Posted by veebee View Post
    Question: I was wondering what people tend to do when they buy so many of each item? I know it has got to be super convenient to not run out of things and just grab another pack of whatever I'm running low on from another room. But I'm a university student living in a house with three other girls, so I don't really stockpile. I just buy what I will need and use it. Does everyone who buys all of these items end up using them before they expire or do you end up giving them to people? I can't imagine what I would do with so much laundry detergent, deodorant or make up... and doesn't the food end up expiring? Just curious
    Hi veebee, In answer to your question and your particular situation, if you cannot store too much yet want to stay on top of the sales and/or with coupons, do an inventory of whatever you use and on a piece of paper, jot down how long it takes you to go through each of those products. Meantime keep an eye on flyers with those items. Best when a sale comes up (average every 8 to 10-12 weeks), that is the time to purchase that item and if you have a coupon, that's the best time to buy.

Price Book - is a good idea to jot down your inventory of stuff you use, write the price down and the date. Then keep an eye for when it comes up for sale again, again note the price and date. Do this for approx 4-6 months (even if you don't need that product right away). By that time you will see a pattern of when your product will come on sale next; and you can gauge from how much you have left of your initial product as to when you should "restock" that item again for yourself before having to race out to buy it at last minute because you've run out of your product.